Reviews

2020-07-21
Outstanding service. Very prompt and courteous with professionalism. Would recommend to anyone.
2020-07-21
Hot summer evening, after hours of course, its been raining and my A/C stops working. I called a local, well known company, but they didn't answer. I looked up some others. I chose Billy Butler and I am beyond satisfied. I will call him for ALL of our A/C needs and services.Thanks !!!!
2020-07-18
My experience was great. Thank you for the prompt service and repair.
2020-07-12
My ac went out this weekend. It was hot and humid. I called Billy Butler Hvac and they came to my rescue. Billy was able to get my unit going once again. He's reasonable priced and got the job done. I highly recommend Billy Butler Hvac.
2020-07-12
My ac went out this weekend. It was hot and humid. I called Billy Butler Hvac and they came to my rescue. Billy was able to get my unit going once again....
2020-07-11
Great experience. Found the problem quickly and repaired the problem quicker.
2020-07-06
Billy has always been a pleasure to do business with! He goes out of his way to make sure you know what you need and looks out for the best interest of his customers! Thank you Billy!
2020-07-01
Billy was very knowledgeable, friendly and fast. Called around noon and he was there around 2pm. Very reasonable as well. Thanks, Billy!
2020-06-29
5 stars but I would have given even more stars. Billy and his wife were great to deal with. Thanks so much.
2020-06-29
5 stars but I would have given even more stars. Billy and his wife were great to deal with. Thanks so much.
1 2 3 4 5 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us